SEVEN-time winner Nick Luck is among the four nominations for the Broadcaster of the Year at the 2019 HWPA Derby Awards.

Luck is nominated alongside Racing TV colleague Lydia Hislop. ITV duo Ed Chamberlin and Francesca Cumani complete the nominations.

Nominations for Flat Jockey of the Year include newly-crowned champion Oisin Murphy, six-time winner Frankie Dettori, Hollie Doyle, who is closing in on a century of winners in a year for the first time, and Danny Tudhope.

Champion jockey Richard Johnson, Grand National winner Davy Russell are in the running for Jump Jockey of the Year along with Harry Cobden and Bryony Frost.

Charlie Appleby, Andrew Balding, John Gosden and Mark Johnston are the nominees for Flat Trainer of the Year while Gordon Elliott, Paul Nicholls, Dan Skelton and Willie Mullins are up for the Jumps Trainer Award.

The Derby Awards, which are supported by the Hong Kong Jockey Club, Coral, Ladbrokes and Vertem Asset Management take place at the Royal Lancaster Hotel in London on Monday 2 December.

Broadcaster of the Year

Ed Chamberlin

Francesca Cumani

Lydia Hislop

Nick Luck

Flat Jockey of the Year

Frankie Dettori

Holly Doyle

Oisin Murphy

Danny Tudhope

Flat Trainer of the Year

Charlie Appleby

Andrew Balding

John Gosden

Mark Johnston

Jump Jockey of the Year

Harry Cobden

Bryony Frost

Richard Johnson

Davy Russell

Jump Trainer of the Year

Gordon Elliott

Willie Mullins

Paul Nicholls

Dan Skelton

Owner of the Year

Khaled Abdullah

Andrew Gemmell

King Power Racing

Bjorn Nielsen